In line with the 'Independent Renumeration Panel for Wales' a payment of £150 per annum as a contribution to costs and expenses for members of all community and town councils is mandated. Members can elect to opt out of the payment The following remuneration has been paid to members in recent years;

Chairperson Elaine Forehead	£500(Chairs allowance)
Cllr Anne Broughton - Pettit	£150
Cllr John Pettit	£150
Cllr Sheila Newbury	£150
•	
Cllr Matthew Ferris	£150
Cllr John Leek	£150
Cllr Sheila Jones	£150
Cllr Sharon Harris	£150
Members Remuneration 2021-22	
Chairman Cllr Tony Graham	£500
Cllr Fay Gay received	£150
Cllr Sheila Jones received	£150
Cllr Barbara Jones received	£150
Cllr Tony Graham received	£150
Cllr Norma Graham received	£150
Cllr Sheila Newbury received	£150
Cllr Rhys Evans received	£150
Cllr John Leek received	£150
Cllr Ann Broughton-Petitt received	£150
Members Remuneration 2019-20	
Chairman Cllr Professor Russell Deacon received	£550 (inc £400 Chairman's allowance)
Cllr Fay Gay received	£150
Cllr Linda Williams received	£150
Ollr Barbara Jones received	£150
Cllr Tony Graham received	£150
Cllr Norma Graham received	£150
Cllr Sheila Newbury received	£150
Members Remuneration 2018-19	
Chairman Cllr Professor Russell Deacon received	£550 (inc £400 Chairman's allowance)
Cllr Fay Gay received	£150
Ollr Linda Williams received	£150
Cllr Barbara Jones received	£150
Clir Tony Graham received	£150
Cllr Norma Graham received	£150
Clir Sheila Newbury received	£150
Members Remuneration 2017-18	
Chair Cllr Professor Russell Deacon received	£550 (inc £400 Chairman's allowance)
Cllr Fay Gay received	£150
Cllr Linda Williams received	£150
Cllr Barbara Jones received	£150
Cllr Tony Graham received	£150
Cllr Norma Graham received	£150
Cllr Sheila Newbury received	£150
Members Remuneration - 2016-17	Tana
Councillor Sheila Newbury received	£50
Chair Councillor Eileen Macey	£400
Members Remuneration - 2015-16	
Councillors Eileen Macey and Sheila Newbury received £50 each	
Chair Councillor Maria Hall	£400